New to distillation, or simply new to the HD forums.
** Your first post MUST go here. Introduce yourself and tell us a bit about your interest in distilling. Any posts asking distilling questions will be deleted. **

Moderator: Site Moderator

Jay-mo-son
Novice

Post by Jay-mo-son »

Good morning, after having a long exhaustive night, and writing one intro just to lose it to a phone fart at about 1 am. Im back and this is my sec. Attempt to tell you a bit about me. So here goes, hello my friends call me j-mo, and im new to the whole brewing process. I started with beer and after producing my sec batch of beer i decided to order a 10 gal. Stil to make a batch of hooch. Now two days in and nauseous from the spoiled like stinkers burp, belch, and fart smell that quickly tried to claim the house by out ranking my own toxic outhouse fumes. I awoke last night and made the startling discovery that this fowl little pungent batch of rotting hooch needed to have its own living space if i was going to remain the lead smell in the castle. So i put the little stinker in the garage with the wife (motorcycle)who also drinks plenty of gas and feels the need to fill the air with nasty smells of her own so the mistress and i could finally get a peaceful nights sleep with out being accosted by the now living vial burping, belching, and farting pot of rotten silage that had been sleeping in the downstairs outhouse. But just because the baby shits toxic smelling aromas you don't throw it out with the bath water. But i refuse to not be the rankest thing marking my outhouse so its now nestled in its own home and im here to learn how to raise my baby into the most productive member in the house next to my mistress( sec wife to the bike). Looking forward to chatting, learning, and brewing with others like myself. So with that i bid ado. J-Mo the bad hatter😷😋
subbrew
Site Donor
Site Donor

Re: Newbie

Post by subbrew »